Vinyl Record and Rare LP Resource
Ideal For Serious Collectors

Most Recent Additions to the Vinyl Records DB

Thorens / Rickie Lee Jones / Nancy Bryan / Bill Evans / Chet Baker / Others - Thorens 125
Sealed, Out Of Print And Pristine 2008 Limited Edition 125th Anniversary 3LP 180gm Set Housed In An Embossed Tri-Fold Jacket. Features Rickie Lee Jones Singing "Show Biz Kids" And "Low Spark Of The High Heeled Boys," Susan Tedeschi Singing "Angel From Montgomery," Eugene Istomin Playing Mozart's "Piano Concerto 21" With The Seattle Symphony Orchestra Plus Much More....more
Jacintha - Here's To Ben
Near Mint 1998 180gm Limited Edition Original First Pressing With Bonus 45rpm 12 Inch. Superb Vocal Tribute To Ben Webster. Comes In A Plain White Jacket, Hence Price. Includes Insert....more
Hayes, Tubby - Tubby The Tenor
1995 180gm HQ Stereo Reissue Housed In A Fully Laminated Jacket. Appears Glossy, Unplayed. Go Tubby!...more
Rolling Stones - Some Girls
Sealed, Long Out Of Print, 1994 Limited Edition 180gm HQ Housed In A Die-Cut Jacket And Pressed At RTI....more
Led Zeppelin - IV
Factory Sealed Gatefold With Custom "Stairway To Heaven" Hype Sticker On Front Shrink Wrap And Track Listing Sticker On Rear Shrink Wrap. No Bar Code On Jacket. Columbia House Edition....more
Shelly Manne & Hollywood All-Stars / Art Pepper - Hollywood Jam
New, Unplayed 1981 Japan Only Original With Obi. Features Art Pepper, Bill Watrous, Bob Cooper, Pete Jolly And Monty Budwig. Audiophile Quality Sound....more
Chopin / Ingolf Wunder - Piano Sonata No. 3 / Polonaise Fantaisie / Ballade No. 4
Sealed, Out Of Print 2011 2LP 180gm Gatefold Original. Ingolf Wunder Making His Deutsche Grammophon Recording Debut....more
Strauss / Pierre Fournier - Don Quixote
Sealed, Out Of Print 180gm Stereo Reissue Of The Rare 1966 Recording. Pierre Fournier, Cello; Herbert Von Karajan Conducting The Berlin Philharmonic....more
Barber, Patricia - The Cole Porter Mix
Factory Sealed 2010 Numbered, Limited Edition Half-Speed Mastered 2LP 180gm HQ Housed In A Deluxe Gatefold Jacket....more
Mendelssohn / Rimsky-Korsakov / Members Of The Vienna Octet - Octet In E Flat Major / Quintet In B Flat Major
Sealed 1975 FFRR Stereo Original. There Is No Decca SXL Of This Title. LP Pressed In England By Decca....more
Dead Weather - Dodge And Burn
Sealed 2015 Gatefold Original....more
Vivaldi / Nigel Kennedy - Vivaldi's Four Seasons
New, Unplayed Limited Edition 1997 EMI Centenary Edition 180gm HQ Housed In A Laminated Gatefold Cover. Nigel Kennedy, Violin With The English Chamber Orchestra. One Of The Most Difficult To Find Titles In This Series And One Of The Few Kennedy Albums Released On Vinyl....more
Tchaikovsky / Rimsky-Korsakov / Kulikov / Mossolov - Balalaika Favorites
Sealed 4LP 45rpm 180gm HQ Stereo Reissue Of One Of The Great Mercuy Recordings. Four One-Sided Pressings. A TAS Superdisc Title Featuring The Osipov Russian Folk Orchestra....more
Marcos Valle & Stacey Kent - Ao Vivo
Sealed 2013 180gm 2LP Gatefold Original. Marcos Valle Celebrates His 50th Career Anniversary As A Songwriter, Arranger, Instrumentalist And Singer With Stacey Kent's Sweet American Voice. Recorded At Miranda, In Rio De Janeiro, The Performances Here Also Have The Special Participation Of Jim Tomlinson On Saxophone. Each Track On This LP Presents An Aspect Of Marcos Valle's Various Musical Facets, Mixing Genres And Rhythms, Placing Pop, Jazz, Bossa Nova, World Music, And MPB Music Side By Side. Stacey Kent, One Of The Most Prominent Jazz Singers In The World, Lends Her Voice To Songs Like "Summer Samba (Samba De Verão)", "If You Went Away (Preciso Aprender A Ser Só)", "The Face I Love (Seu Encanto)", "Look Who's Mine (Dia De Vitória)" And Many Other Of Marcos' Classics. The Voices Of Valle And Kent Are Accompanied By Marcos' Acoustic Piano And By The Band Composed By Jessé Sadoc — With His Trumpet And Flugelhorn, Marcelo Martins With His Sax And Flute, Aldivas Ayres On The Trombone, Luiz Brasil On The Guitar, Alberto Continentino On The Acoustic Bass, And Renato "Massa" Calmon, On The Drums. Highly Recommended....more
AC/DC - Bon-Scott's Last Oui Oui
Sealed 1980 2LP "Live" Album Housed In A Full Color Jacket. Recorded At Pavilion De Paris, Paris On December 9th, 1979. Tracks Are "Live Wire," "Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be," "Sin City," "Walk All Over You," "Bad Boy Boogie," "Jack," "Highway To Hell," "High Voltage," "Whole Lotta Roses," "Rocker" And T.N.T." Small Upper Right Corner Bump And Light Crease....more

154813 Items in DB



Y Z        
0 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9    


- Accessory
- Bluegrass
- Blues
- Broadway
- Cajun
- Choral
- Christmas
- Classical
- Comedy
- Country
- Disco
- Electronic
- Flamenco
- Folk
- Funk
- Gospel
- Heavy Metal
- Hip Hop
- Indian
- Jazz
- Musical
- New Age
- Opera
- Pop
- Prog
- Psych
- Punk
- Rap
- Reggae
- Rockabilly
- Soul
- Sound Effects
- Soundtrack
- Spoken Word
- Test - LP
- World